Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mason

Mason

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason
"Michelle and Ellie were extremely professional and helpful, answered all questions and made everything make perfect sense. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cora Robinson

Cora Robinson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Robinson
"Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Patti

Patti

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. They were able to save me money on my auto insurance and get income protection! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Hasun Darwiche

Hasun Darwiche

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasun Darwiche
"Michelle from STATE FARM was super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of M A

M A

March 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M A
"Update 3/23/24: After talking to the agent, the office got my quote down about $1,000 but then after I continued ask questions, my quote now is even higher than the first increase. I'm going to Allstate now. Even with the accident, their auto coverage for 4 cars is $400 per year lower than what I was paying State Farm before the rate increase. State Farm has lost its way when it dismisses someone who has been with them 30 years and this agent was of little help. Original I have been with State Farm for 30 years. I have 4 drivers on policy 2 of which are in college. My son scratched a car that was parked to close to him and being the very responsible person he is, left a note for the owner of the car. The owner then filed a claim for which something around $1,000 was payed out. Never was I advised by State Farm that it might be good to try to settle the claim on my own. Why? Because I just got my renewal. It went up 36% ($1,700) per 6 months because he now loses his good driver discount for being an honest responsible person. And that will be for three years. So, the $1,000 repair is going to cost me nearly $10,000 in increased premium. Not quite a "good neighbor". Must have to pay for all the super bowl adds now."
Profile photo of Angela Molina

Angela Molina

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Molina
"Amazing team, Always available to provide help, clarity and support, thinking on the best interest for me as the user. Specifically Ellie Rebollar always listen and goes above and beyond to provide the best service ever. Thank you"
Profile photo of gabriela rodriguez

gabriela rodriguez

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gabriela rodriguez
"Gracias por el buen servicios, siempre los recomiendo como compañía, de igual manera gracias a Michelle por brindar su buen servicio y estar pendiente de sus clientes. Gracias"
Profile photo of Sarah Light

Sarah Light

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Light
"Always exceptional service."
Profile photo of Ana Isabel Fereira

Ana Isabel Fereira

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Isabel Fereira
"Me atendió muy bien gracias"
Profile photo of Michael McGinnis

Michael McGinnis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McGinnis
"Patty Helped me get Renters insurance and was very knowledgeable and helpful as well as nice and informative. She is Great and I will ONLY deal with her going forward."
Profile photo of Brandi Garcia

Brandi Garcia

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Garcia
"Patti was super helpful and extremely caring and nice. She explained everything perfectly and gave great Customer Service. 10 plus Stars for her and this State Farm Office. They really care when it counts. Super Sastisfied. Thanks Mrs. Patti Villalobos!!"
Profile photo of Anonymous Poster

Anonymous Poster

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous Poster
"Best insurance agency in the great state of Texas! Thank you for all you do Lyn Stegall agency. You have some wonderful employees that have made my experience outstanding."
Profile photo of Vincent Nguyen

Vincent Nguyen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Nguyen
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff they always make you feel so welcome as soon as you walk in. It doesn’t feel like a business transaction it feels like you’re talking to real people who actually care."
Profile photo of Chaise Trevino

Chaise Trevino

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaise Trevino
"super helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Patti Nguyen

Patti Nguyen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Nguyen
"The staff here is very professional and friendly. They were able to help me get a great price for Auto, Life, Short Term disability & insured my jewelry."
Profile photo of Josue Chirinos

Josue Chirinos

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Chirinos
"I have been doing business with Lyn for over 10 years and their customer service is exceptional. I have all my insurance policies with him and State Farm has been the best when I actually needed their services. I have recommended all my family to them."
Profile photo of info wide

info wide

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by info wide
"I dealt with Ms Vasquez of the Lyn Stegall agency who helped me save about $140 a MONTH on insurance for my car. I highly recommend getting a quote from them."
Profile photo of Kwinston M

Kwinston M

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwinston M
"Been with them since I was 16 top knotch service 10/10 I recommend"
Profile photo of stephanie s

stephanie s

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie s
"Very friendly and accommodating. I had to separate and start a new account and they helped me every step of the way and even kept me updated when I could not from my busy schedule. That type of respect is why I choose this branch."
Profile photo of Madhuri Joshi

Madhuri Joshi

October 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Madhuri Joshi
"Very unprofessional staff. They don’t help you properly. Very disappointed with their service"
Profile photo of Kameron King

Kameron King

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron King
"I switched my policies over to State Farm and I've been extremely happy with my new policy. The sales team is pretty fast and thorough, and whenever I call in with questions or concerns the customer service team really cares and goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of."
Profile photo of Matthew Coti

Matthew Coti

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Coti
"I have had my life insurance with them for years now and their customer service is exceptional. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future."
Profile photo of alem samadi

alem samadi

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by alem samadi
"The most horrid customer service I call money times the area is no spans miss behavior of customers"
Profile photo of noor tanveer

noor tanveer

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by noor tanveer
"The most miss behavior customer service helpless insurance"
Profile photo of Rasmia Abukhoshreaf

Rasmia Abukhoshreaf

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rasmia Abukhoshreaf
"The greatest insurance store."