Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hasun Darwiche

Hasun Darwiche

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasun Darwiche
"Michelle from STATE FARM was super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Josue Chirinos

Josue Chirinos

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Chirinos
"I have been doing business with Lyn for over 10 years and their customer service is exceptional. I have all my insurance policies with him and State Farm has been the best when I actually needed their services. I have recommended all my family to them."
Profile photo of info wide

info wide

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by info wide
"I dealt with Ms Vasquez of the Lyn Stegall agency who helped me save about $140 a MONTH on insurance for my car. I highly recommend getting a quote from them."
Profile photo of Kwinston M

Kwinston M

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwinston M
"Been with them since I was 16 top knotch service 10/10 I recommend"
Profile photo of stephanie s

stephanie s

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie s
"Very friendly and accommodating. I had to separate and start a new account and they helped me every step of the way and even kept me updated when I could not from my busy schedule. That type of respect is why I choose this branch."
Profile photo of Madhuri Joshi

Madhuri Joshi

October 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Madhuri Joshi
"Very unprofessional staff. They don’t help you properly. Very disappointed with their service"
Profile photo of Kameron King

Kameron King

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron King
"I switched my policies over to State Farm and I've been extremely happy with my new policy. The sales team is pretty fast and thorough, and whenever I call in with questions or concerns the customer service team really cares and goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of."
Profile photo of Matthew Coti

Matthew Coti

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Coti
"I have had my life insurance with them for years now and their customer service is exceptional. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future."
Profile photo of alem samadi

alem samadi

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by alem samadi
"The most horrid customer service I call money times the area is no spans miss behavior of customers"
Profile photo of noor tanveer

noor tanveer

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by noor tanveer
"The most miss behavior customer service helpless insurance"
Profile photo of Rasmia Abukhoshreaf

Rasmia Abukhoshreaf

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rasmia Abukhoshreaf
"The greatest insurance store."
Profile photo of Monica Morgan

Monica Morgan

November 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Monica Morgan
"The customer service is horrid. They don’t answer phone calls for several days, don’t reply to emails for a week…..especially when it means more money for them. It was not the after hours service. I’ve used them many times and they are great. It is your office staff and I copied you on those emails so you are well aware. I’ve since changed State Farm agents and I’m getting amazing service the rare time I need anything."
Profile photo of Erendira Diaz

Erendira Diaz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erendira Diaz
"Great experience!! Highly recommend… great help, helped me save a lot of money on my auto insurance. Would recommend him to anyone trying to save some money."
Profile photo of Yaniea Garcia

Yaniea Garcia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yaniea Garcia
"The customer service is awesome the staff was extremely prompt and helpful very friendly folks! always making make sure you are getting the best service possible. Extremely satisfied with the level of care and service I received."
Profile photo of Aurora Garcia

Aurora Garcia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Garcia
"Awesome environment friendly staff."
Profile photo of Julie Portillo

Julie Portillo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Portillo
"I had a lovely experience, this staff was extremely prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Citlally Rebollar

Citlally Rebollar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Citlally Rebollar
"I love the staff here. They’re always so friendly and ready to assist you. I love that they return your calls and often email you if they’re not able to give you a call. They’re always so pleasant and have not had a bad experience. If you’re looking for a welcoming staff and office to get insurance, this is the place!"
Profile photo of Sharneace Johnson

Sharneace Johnson

November 8, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Sharneace Johnson
"I visited the Lyn Stegall office today (Nov. 7th) to discuss a new policy, and the customer service was not friendly and unwelcoming. As a blogger for “Best Insurance Rates in Texas”, the service at this office was not up to par. I know a “mean girl” look when I see it, and they were too grown for that (or at least you would think). Elaina Esquivel was the only sales representative to acknowledge and greet me as I waited by the front door for assistance (which I shouldn’t have been waiting in an empty office in the first place 😒). The other sales representatives near the back cubicles simply looked at me as I walked in and continued their group conversation. Last I checked, sales was more important than conversing with the coworkers. Thank you, Elaina, for getting my policy together and having appropriate customer service. I hope your office can collaborate on strategies to increase their service. Lun Stegall, take note."
Profile photo of Heather Evans

Heather Evans

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Evans
"I have been with them for years for my car insurance. They are always super responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Chris Trev

Chris Trev

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Trev
"Patti villalobos was great, whole staff is great. Great customer service goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of hanh nguyen

hanh nguyen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hanh nguyen
"I’ve been to this office many times and Patricia Villalobos have really help me a lot with my policies. She was very patient and walk me through how to get my claim completed. She was very professional and made sure I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Gina Garcia

Gina Garcia

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Garcia
"This establishment is one of the worst. Please avoid going to this State Farm. Starting from Patti Villalobos on forward all woman and not one have good customer service they all need to get educated. Its so sad none of them can answer a simple question much less answer the phone. I am happy to say I am taking my business to Sue McFadden."
Profile photo of ibrahim Dhamer

ibrahim Dhamer

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ibrahim Dhamer
"Great costumer service knowledgeable staff , I had to deal with one of the sales representative Patti Villalobos she made things happen she’s very kind she spent enough time to help us solving our issue honestly I was speechless about how patience she was , very good personality and polite , with all the questions we asked her she was so calm and trying to help us as much as she could we asked her so many questions she made couple phone calls to get more info , whatever I say it’s not enough but thank you so much for your time and keep up the good work ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Shelby Kibodeaux

Shelby Kibodeaux

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Kibodeaux
"Been with this same State Farm for 30 years. Lyn is an incredible agent as is his staff!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Steitle

Taylor Steitle

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Steitle
"I had a lovely experience, this staff was extremely prompt and helpful. They always go out of their way to make sure you are getting the best service possible. I especially appreciated Olivia’s upbeat and positive attitude, she was very kind."