Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lyn Stegall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lyn Stegall

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Morgan

November 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"The customer service is horrid. They don’t answer phone calls for several days, don’t reply to emails for a week…..especially when it means more money for them. It was not the after hours service. I’ve used them many times and they are great. It is your office staff and I copied you on those emails so you are well aware. I’ve since changed State Farm agents and I’m getting amazing service the rare time I need anything."

Erendira Diaz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! Highly recommend… great help, helped me save a lot of money on my auto insurance. Would recommend him to anyone trying to save some money."

Yaniea Garcia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is awesome the staff was extremely prompt and helpful very friendly folks! always making make sure you are getting the best service possible. Extremely satisfied with the level of care and service I received."

Aurora Garcia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome environment friendly staff."

Julie Portillo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a lovely experience, this staff was extremely prompt and helpful."

Citlally Rebollar

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff here. They’re always so friendly and ready to assist you. I love that they return your calls and often email you if they’re not able to give you a call. They’re always so pleasant and have not had a bad experience. If you’re looking for a welcoming staff and office to get insurance, this is the place!"

Sharneace Johnson

November 8, 2022

3  out of  5
"I visited the Lyn Stegall office today (Nov. 7th) to discuss a new policy, and the customer service was not friendly and unwelcoming. As a blogger for “Best Insurance Rates in Texas”, the service at this office was not up to par. I know a “mean girl” look when I see it, and they were too grown for that (or at least you would think). Elaina Esquivel was the only sales representative to acknowledge and greet me as I waited by the front door for assistance (which I shouldn’t have been waiting in an empty office in the first place 😒). The other sales representatives near the back cubicles simply looked at me as I walked in and continued their group conversation. Last I checked, sales was more important than conversing with the coworkers. Thank you, Elaina, for getting my policy together and having appropriate customer service. I hope your office can collaborate on strategies to increase their service. Lun Stegall, take note."

Heather Evans

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for years for my car insurance. They are always super responsive and friendly."

Chris Trev

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patti villalobos was great, whole staff is great. Great customer service goes above and beyond."

hanh nguyen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been to this office many times and Patricia Villalobos have really help me a lot with my policies. She was very patient and walk me through how to get my claim completed. She was very professional and made sure I was taken care of."

Gina Garcia

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"This establishment is one of the worst. Please avoid going to this State Farm. Starting from Patti Villalobos on forward all woman and not one have good customer service they all need to get educated. Its so sad none of them can answer a simple question much less answer the phone. I am happy to say I am taking my business to Sue McFadden."

ibrahim Dhamer

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service knowledgeable staff , I had to deal with one of the sales representative Patti Villalobos she made things happen she’s very kind she spent enough time to help us solving our issue honestly I was speechless about how patience she was , very good personality and polite , with all the questions we asked her she was so calm and trying to help us as much as she could we asked her so many questions she made couple phone calls to get more info , whatever I say it’s not enough but thank you so much for your time and keep up the good work ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Shelby Kibodeaux

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this same State Farm for 30 years. Lyn is an incredible agent as is his staff!!"

Taylor Steitle

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a lovely experience, this staff was extremely prompt and helpful. They always go out of their way to make sure you are getting the best service possible. I especially appreciated Olivia’s upbeat and positive attitude, she was very kind."

james mccrindle

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"i contacted olivia at the stegall agency and she helped me with my home owner and my auto policies Olivia helped me save about $500 a year on my home owner and got me more cover she also saved me about $75/ mth on my 3 vehicles i would absolutely recommend the stegall team for all your insurance needs"

Gina N

February 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Can't get anyone to answer calls. Tried for over an hour to no avail!! Will take my business elsewhere"

Keith Cruthirds

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for auto and renter's insurance. Kris Anenberg of Lyn Stegall's State Farm Agency helped me find the right level of coverage to fit my needs. Extremely satisfied with the level of care and service I received. Many thanks to Kris and Lyn"

Jordan Farmer

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The experience at this State Farm office was excellent. The agent seems to know every answer to any questions! I recommend this Agent's office 100%"

Kris Anenberg

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Everyone in the office is friendly and experienced. Highly recommend them"

Emily King

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lyn Stegall State Farm provides courteous and prompt service. They are always concerned with making sure your properly protected."

Chaoren Li (Løkke)

November 23, 2017

1  out of  5
"This office is the worst ever since. They charged my traded-in car for three months, and refused to admit since the conversation was on a phone call. I keep a clean drive record, and my bill got raised every a couple of month. And their representatives are always out of office, extremely slow on responding email. Literally feeling done with them, switching to Costco today with 40% cheaper and much nicer customer service. Peace out"

Ali Salman

January 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for auto insurance as my current premium got really high, I contacted this office and Laura helped me to get a great qoute. as combined auto and renters insurance my premium dropped $90. everyone in the office and Laura were great and really helpful"

Vanessa Martinez

August 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with State Farm! Staff is really nice and helpful. Laura was super nice and very helpful."

Jeannie Kelly

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mr. Lyn Stegall is very reputable and provides excellent insurance."

Brian Covault

December 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful. They are very knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance. I referred a friend to them not too long ago and they were thoroughly pleased with the service and rates they received for their new insurance policy."