Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lyn Stegall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lyn Stegall

4.3 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Garcia

Gina Garcia

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelby Kibodeaux

Shelby Kibodeaux

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this same State Farm for 30 years. Lyn is an incredible agent as is his staff!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Steitle

Taylor Steitle

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a lovely experience, this staff was extremely prompt and helpful. They always go out of their way to make sure you are getting the best service possible. I especially appreciated Olivia’s upbeat and positive attitude, she was very kind."
Profile photo of james mccrindle

james mccrindle

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gina N

Gina N

February 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Can't get anyone to answer calls. Tried for over an hour to no avail!! Will take my business elsewhere"
Profile photo of Keith Cruthirds

Keith Cruthirds

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for auto and renter's insurance. Kris Anenberg of Lyn Stegall's State Farm Agency helped me find the right level of coverage to fit my needs. Extremely satisfied with the level of care and service I received. Many thanks to Kris and Lyn"
Profile photo of Jordan Farmer

Jordan Farmer

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"The experience at this State Farm office was excellent. The agent seems to know every answer to any questions! I recommend this Agent's office 100%"
Profile photo of Kris Anenberg

Kris Anenberg

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Everyone in the office is friendly and experienced. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Emily King

Emily King

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lyn Stegall State Farm provides courteous and prompt service. They are always concerned with making sure your properly protected."
Profile photo of Ali Salman

Ali Salman

January 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for auto insurance as my current premium got really high, I contacted this office and Laura helped me to get a great qoute. as combined auto and renters insurance my premium dropped $90. everyone in the office and Laura were great and really helpful"
Profile photo of Vanessa Martinez

Vanessa Martinez

August 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with State Farm! Staff is really nice and helpful. Laura was super nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeannie Kelly

Jeannie Kelly

May 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mr. Lyn Stegall is very reputable and provides excellent insurance."
Profile photo of Brian Covault

Brian Covault

December 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful. They are very knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance. I referred a friend to them not too long ago and they were thoroughly pleased with the service and rates they received for their new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Jessica4 JacksonWT.v75k2bekf

Jessica4 JacksonWT.v75k2bekf

November 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring!"
Profile photo of Sparky Anderson

Sparky Anderson

November 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very friendly folks!"